Aktuelles Team

Vorstand:
Louis Berger, Maximiliane Linde, Maximilian Fallmeier
vorstand@journal360.de

Chefredaktion:
Susanna Bolz & Greta Lenzig (V.i.S.d.P.)
chefredaktion@journal360.de

Bildredaktion:
Lina Luisa Krämer
bildredaktion@journal360.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Christine Schnichels
oeffentlichkeit@journal360.de

Webredaktion:
Theresa Kallenbach
webredaktion@journal360.de

Webmaster:
Tony Müller
webmaster@journal360.de

Marketing:
Felix Goldbach
marketing@journal360.de

Vertrieb:
Anna Lütkefend
vertrieb@journal360.de

Teamentwicklung:
Daniel Schneiß
mitmachen@journal360.de

Alumnisprecher:
Sebastian A. Weiße
alumni@journal360.de

zum Herausgeber
zum Wissenschaftlichen Beirat